Daily Archives: October 10, 2017

Meet The…Box Office Supervisor!

Floyd the Flamingo, local celebrity and COO (Chief Office Ornithologist) of WCT recently sat down with the new Box Office Supervisor, James Boylan.

Floyd: How did you get involved here at WCT?

James: As an actor. I was cast as Robert Westerby in Busybody back in 2012.

Floyd: Are you originally from the Waukesha area?

James: Yes. I grew up in Brookfield. My wife and I currently reside in Delafield.

Floyd: Will we ever see you on stage, or just in the box office?

James: Absolutely! I love performing on the stage!

Floyd: What do you like to do in your spare time? Any hobbies?

James: Acting, hiking, and traveling

Floyd: If you could be any bird, what kind would you be? Why?

James: Penguin. They’re cool!

Floyd: What’s one thing you think people should know about you?

James: I am the proud uncle of 12 nieces and nephews and 3 great-nephews!

