Spotlight On…The Board Of Directors!

Penzkover Angela 2012Welcome to the hilarious, Tony-nominated Lend Me A Tenor at the Waukesha Civic Theatre.

I am very proud to be serving on the board of directors for a third year. I began my involvement with WCT when my kids took classes through the A.C.T. program and performed in shows here. Each of my four children has benefitted from the experience. One learned to be fearless because, compared to an audition, most anything is a piece of cake! All of them came out of their shells and became more confident.

Please join us for all of the remaining shows in our 58th season. Become a subscriber to receive the best pricing and also discounts at some of the best restaurants in town.

Angela Penzkover

Vice President, Board of Directors

Posted on October 29, 2014, in Mainstage Performance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Spotlight On…The Board Of Directors!.

Comments are closed.

